Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2015 International Day of Peace

September 21, 2015 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Music Together in Phoenix is partnering with the Children’s Museum of Phoenix to host a livestream singing of “May All Children” around the globe. Our local event will be videotaped at 4pm and all are welcome. You will be part of over thirty centers from nearly every time zone around the globe. The stream will be live for nearly twenty-four fours: starting at 12 AM ET (4 PM local time in New Zealand!) and ending at 10 PM ET (4 PM local time in Hawaii). We will follow with singing, drumming, dancing and ending with the beautiful, “Goodbye, So Long, Farewell”! Bring the whole family, your singing voice, your dancing feet and thoughts of peace in your heart; and it’s FREE.

Details

Date:
September 21, 2015
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

SIGN UP FOR OUR

E-NEWSLETTER!

Join our monthly eNewsletter to get Arizona Parenting delivered straight to your inbox!

You rock! Thanks for signing up to receive our monthly eNewsletter! Check your inbox for confirmation!